• Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • Awesome
  • Bacon
  • Bad Day
  • Bemused
  • CocaCola
  • Coffee
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • DarkNightCat
  • Darlin
  • Depressed
  • Down
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • Frozen
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • Hateful
  • HungerGames
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • Meh
  • Mischievous
  • Mystical
  • Panic
  • Piratey
  • Poorly
  • Radical
  • Sad
  • Sassy
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Smitten
  • Sneaky
  • Stars
  • Tired
  • Ultimate
  • WarriorCats
  • Winter
  • Zombie
  • Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Results 1 to 10 of 25
    1. #1
      Deli's Avatar
      Deli is offline Hello World!
      Bacon
       
      Join Date
      Nov 2013
      Location
      This is my new home :)
      Posts
      955
      Mentioned
      132 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)

      Default Toons United Runtimes





      MAIN DISTRICT : FIZZLEFIELD
      BACK UP : BOUNCEBORO


      LOAD and GO!
      No shuffling or jumping at elevator

      Groups are authorized but 3 toons max in the group!
      If you have to split for filling elevators then do it.

      Read Our Guidelines
      Here before attending Our Runs. Thank You!

      If you want to share your experience at a run, feel free to post a run report.





      Morning Run:
      VP: 8:00am Eastern - 7:00am Central - 6:00am Mountain - 5:00am Pacific - 1:00pm GMT
      CFO: 8:45am Eastern - 7:45am Central - 6:45am Mountain - 5:45am Pacific - 1:45pm GMT
      CJ: 9:30am Eastern - 8:30am Central - 7:30am Mountain - 6:30am Pacific - 2:30pm GMT
      CEO: 10:15am Eastern - 9:15am Central - 8:15am Mountain - 7:15am Pacific - 3:15pm GMT

      Noon Run:
      VP: 12:00pm Eastern - 11:00am Central - 10:00am Mountain - 9am Pacific - 5:00pm GMT
      CFO: 12:45pm Eastern - 11:45am Central - 10:45am Mountain - 9:45am Pacific - 5:45pm GMT
      CJ: 1:30pm Eastern - 12:30pm Central - 11:30am Mountain - 10:30am Pacific - 6:30pm GMT
      CEO: 2:15pm Eastern - 1:15pm Central - 12:15pm Mountain - 11:15am Pacific - 7:15pm GMT

      Evening Runs:
      VP: 6:00pm Eastern - 5:00pm Central - 4:00pm Mountain - 3:00pm Pacific - 11:00pm GMT
      CFO: 6:45pm Eastern - 5:45pm Central - 4:45pm Mountain - 3:45pm Pacific - 11:45pm GMT
      CJ: 7:30pm Eastern - 6:30pm Central - 5:30pm Mountain - 4:30pm Pacific - 12:30am GMT
      CEO: 8:15pm Eastern - 7:15pm Central - 6:15pm Mountain - 5:15pm Pacific - 1:15am GMT

      VP: 10:00pm Eastern - 9:00pm Central - 8:00pm Mountain - 7:00pm Pacific - 3:00am GMT
      CFO: 10:45pm Eastern - 9:45pm Central - 8:45pm Mountain - 7:45pm Pacific - 3:45am GMT
      CJ: 11:30pm Eastern - 10:30pm Central - 9:30pm Mountain - 8:30pm Pacific - 4:30am GMT
      CEO: 12:15am Eastern - 11:15pm Central - 10:15pm Mountain - 9:15pm Pacific - 5:15am GMT



      Morning Run:
      CFO: 8:00am Eastern - 7:00am Central - 6:00am Mountain - 5:00am Pacific - 1:00pm GMT
      CJ: 8:45am Eastern - 7:45am Central - 6:45Mountain - 5:45am Pacific - 1:45pm GMT
      CEO: 9:30am Eastern - 8:30am Central - 7:30am Mountain - 6:30am Pacific - 2:30pm GMT
      VP: 10:30am Eastern - 9:30am Central - 8:30am Mountain - 7:30am Pacific - 3:30pm GMT

      Afternoon Run:
      CFO: 3:00pm Eastern - 2:00pm Central - 1:00pm Mountain - 12:00 NOON Pacific - 8:00pm GMT
      CJ: 3:45pm Eastern - 2:45pm Central - 1:45pm Mountain - 12:45pm Pacific - 8:45pm GMT
      CEO: 4:30pm Eastern - 3:30pm Central - 2:30pm Mountain - 1:30pm Pacific - 9:30pm GMT
      VP: 5:30pm Eastern - 4:30pm Central - 3:30pm Mountain - 2:30pm Pacific - 10:30pm GMT

      Evening Runs:
      CFO: 7:00pm Eastern - 6:00pm Central - 5:00pm Mountain - 4:00pm Pacific - MIDNIGHT GMT
      CJ: 7:45pm Eastern - 6:45pm Central - 5:45pm Mountain - 4:45pm Pacific - 12:45am GMT
      CEO: 8:30pm Eastern - 7:30pm Central - 6:30pm Mountain - 5:30pm Pacific - 1:30am GMT
      VP: 9:30pm Eastern - 8:30pm Central - 7:30pm Mountain - 6:30pm Pacific - 2:30am GMT

      CFO: 11:00pm Eastern - 10:00pm Central - 9:00pm Mountain - 8:00pm Pacific - 4:00am GMT
      CJ: 11:45pm Eastern - 10:45pm Central - 9:45pm Mountain - 8:45pm Pacific - 4:45am GMT
      CEO: 12:30am Eastern - 11:30pm Central - 10:30pm Mountain - 9:30pm Pacific - 5:30am GMT
      VP: 1:30am Eastern - 12:30am Central - 11:30pm Mountain - 10:30pm Pacific - 6:30am GMT



      Morning Run:
      CJ: 8:00am Eastern - 7:00am Central - 6:00am Mountain - 5:00am Pacific - 1:00pm GMT
      CEO: 8:45am Eastern - 7:45am Central - 6:45am Mountain - 5:45pm Pacific - 1:45pm GMT
      VP: 9:45am Eastern - 8:45am Central - 7:45am Mountain - 6:45am Pacific - 2:45pm GMT
      CFO: 10:30am Eastern - 9:30am Central - 8:30am Mountain - 7:30am Pacific - 3:30pm GMT

      Noon Run:
      CJ: NOON Eastern - 11:00am Central - 10:00am Mountain - 9:00am Pacific - 5:00pm GMT
      CEO: 12:45pm Eastern - 11:45am Central - 10:45am Mountain - 9:45pm Pacific - 5:45pm GMT
      VP: 1:45pm Eastern - 12:45pm Central - 11:45am Mountain - 10:45am Pacific - 6:45pm GMT
      CFO: 2:30pm Eastern - 1:30pm Central - 12:30pm Mountain - 11:30am Pacific - 7:30pm GMT

      Evening Runs:
      CJ: 6:00pm Eastern - 5:00pm Central - 4:00pm Mountain - 3:00pm Pacific - 11:00pm GMT
      CEO: 6:45pm Eastern - 5:45pm Central - 4:45pm Mountain - 3:45pm Pacific - 11:45pm GMT
      VP: 7:45pm Eastern - 6:45pm Central - 5:45pm Mountain - 4:45pm Pacific - 12:45am GMT
      CFO: 8:30pm Eastern - 7:30pm Central - 6:30pm Mountain - 5:30pm Pacific - 1:30am GMT

      CJ: 10:00pm Eastern - 9:00pm Central - 8:00pm Mountain - 7:00pm Pacific - 3:00am GMT
      CEO: 10:45pm Eastern - 9:45pm Central - 8:45pm Mountain - 7:45pm Pacific - 3:45am GMT
      VP: 11:45pm Eastern - 10:45pm Central - 9:45pm Mountain - 8:45pm Pacific - 4:45am GMT
      CFO: 12:30am Eastern - 11:30pm Central -10:30pm Mountain - 9:30pm Pacific - 5:30am GMT



      Morning Run:
      CEO: 8:00am Eastern - 7:00am Central - 6:00am Mountain - 5:00am Pacific - 1:00pm GMT
      VP: 9:00am Eastern - 8:00am Central - 7:00am Mountain - 6:00am Pacific - 2:00pm GMT
      CFO: 9:45am Eastern - 8:45am Central - 7:45am Mountain - 6:45am Pacific - 2:45pm GMT
      CJ: 10:30am Eastern - 9:30am Central - 8:30am Mountain - 7:30am Pacific - 3:30pm GMT

      Afternoon Run:
      CEO: 3:00pm Eastern - 2:00pm Central - 1:00pm Mountain - NOON Pacific - 8:00pm GMT
      VP: 4:00pm Eastern - 3:00pm Central - 2:00pm Mountain - 1:00pm Pacific - 9:00pm GMT
      CFO: 4:45pm Eastern - 3:45pm Central - 2:45pm Mountain - 1:45pm Pacific - 9:45pm GMT
      CJ: 5:30pm Eastern - 4:30pm Central - 3:30pm Mountain - 2:30pm Pacific - 10:30pm GMT

      Evening Runs:
      CEO: 7:00pm Eastern - 6:00pm Central - 5:00pm Mountain - 4:00pm Pacific - MIDNIGHT GMT
      VP: 8:00pm Eastern - 7:00pm Central - 6:00pm Mountain - 5:00pm Pacific - 1:00am GMT
      CFO: 8:45pm Eastern - 7:45pm Central - 6:45pm Mountain - 5:45pm Pacific - 1:45am GMT
      CJ: 9:30pm Eastern - 8:30pm Central - 7:30pm Mountain - 6:30pm Pacific - 2:30am GMT

      CEO: 11:00pm Eastern - 10:00pm Central - 9:00pm Mountain - 8:00pm Pacific - 4:00am GMT
      VP: Midnight Eastern - 11:00pm Central - 10:00pm Mountain - 9:00pm Pacific - 5:00am GMT
      CFO: 12:45am Eastern - 11:45pm Central - 10:45pm Mountain - 9:45pm Pacific - 5:45am GMT
      CJ: 1:30am Eastern - 12:30am Central - 11:30pm Mountain - 10:30pm Pacific - 6:30am GMT



      Morning Run:
      CFO: 8:00am Eastern - 7:00am Central - 6:00am Mountain - 5:00am Pacific - 1:00pm GMT
      CJ: 8:45am Eastern - 7:45am Central - 6:45am Mountain - 5:45am Pacific - 1:45pm GMT
      CEO: 9:30am Eastern - 8:30am Central - 7:30am Mountain - 6:30am Pacific - 2:30pm GMT
      VP: 10:30am Eastern - 9:30am Central - 8:30am Mountain - 7:30am Pacific - 3:30pm GMT

      Noon Run:
      CFO: NOON Eastern - 11:00am Central - 10:00am Mountain - 9:00am Pacific - 5:00pm GMT
      CJ: 12:45pm Eastern - 11:45am Central - 10:45am Mountain - 9:45am Pacific - 5:45pm GMT
      CEO: 1:30pm Eastern - 12:30pm Central - 11:30am Mountain - 10:30am Pacific - 6:30pm GMT
      VP: 2:30pm Eastern - 1:30pm Central - 12:30pm Mountain - 11:30am Pacific - 7:30pm GMT

      Evening Runs:
      CFO: 6:00pm Eastern - 5:00pm Central - 4:00pm Mountain - 3:00pm Pacific - 11:00pm GMT
      CJ: 6:45pm Eastern - 5:45pm Central - 4:45pm Mountain - 3:45pm Pacific - 11:45pm GMT
      CEO: 7:30pm Eastern - 6:30pm Central - 5:30pm Mountain - 4:30pm Pacific - 12:30am GMT
      VP: 8:30pm Eastern - 7:30pm Central - 6:30pm Mountain - 5:30pm Pacific - 1:30am GMT

      CFO: 11:00pm Eastern - 10:00pm Central - 9:00pm Mountain - 8:00pm Pacific - 4:00am GMT
      CJ: 11:45pm Eastern - 10:45pm Central - 9:45pm Mountain - 8:45pm Pacific - 4:45am GMT
      CEO: 12:30am Eastern - 11:30pm Central - 10:30pm Mountain - 9:30pm Pacific - 5:30am GMT
      VP: 1:30am Eastern - 12:30am Central - 11:30pm Mountain - 10:30pm Pacific - 6:30am GMT



      Morning Run:
      VP: 8:00am Eastern - 7:00am Central - 6:00am Mountain - 5:00am Pacific - 1:00pm GMT
      CFO: 8:45am Eastern - 7:45am Central - 6:45am Mountain - 5:45am Pacific - 1:45pm GMT
      CJ: 9:30am Eastern - 8:30am Central - 7:30am Mountain - 6:30am Pacific - 2:30pm GMT
      CEO: 10:15am Eastern - 9:15am Central - 8:15am Mountain - 7:15am Pacific - 3:15pm GMT

      Noon Run:
      VP: 3:00pm Eastern - 2:00pm Central - 1:00pm Mountain - noon Pacific - 8:00pm BST
      CFO: 3:45pm Eastern - 2:45pm Central - 1:45pm Mountain - 12:45pm Pacific - 8:45pm BST
      CJ: 4:30pm Eastern - 3:30pm Central - 2:30pm Mountain - 1:30pm Pacific - 9:30pm BST
      CEO: 5:15pm Eastern - 4:15pm Central - 3:15pm Mountain - 2:15pm Pacific - 10:15pm BST

      Evening:
      VP: 8:00pm Eastern - 7:00pm Central - 6:00pm Mountain - 5:00pm Pacific - 1:00am GMT
      CFO: 8:45pm Eastern - 7:45pm Central - 6:45pm Mountain - 5:45pm Pacific - 1:45am GMT
      CJ: 9:30pm Eastern - 8:30pm Central - 7:30pm Mountain - 6:30pm Pacific - 2:30am GMT
      CEO: 10:15pm Eastern - 9:15pm Central - 8:15pm Mountain - 7:15pm Pacific - 3:15am GMT

      VP: 11:30pm Eastern - 10:30pm Central - 9:30pm Mountain - 8:30pm Pacific - 4:30am GMT
      CFO: 12:15am Eastern - 11:15pm Central - 10:15pm Mountain - 9:15pm Pacific - 5:15am GMT
      CJ: 1:00am Eastern - MIDNIGHT Central - 11:00pm Mountain - 10:00pm Pacific - 6:00am GMT
      CEO: 1:45am Eastern - 12:45am Central - 11:45pm Mountain - 10:45pm Pacific - 6:45am GMT



      Morning Run:
      CEO: 8:00am Eastern - 7:00am Central - 6:00am Mountain - 5:00am Pacific - 1:00pm GMT
      VP: 9:00am Eastern - 8:00am Central - 7:00am Mountain - 6:00am Pacific - 2:00pm GMT
      CFO: 9:45am Eastern - 8:45am Central - 7:45am Mountain - 6:45am Pacific - 2:45pm GMT
      CJ: 10:30am Eastern - 9:30am Central - 8:30am Mountain - 7:30am Pacific - 3:30pm GMT

      Afternoon Run:
      CEO: 4:00pm Eastern - 3:00pm Central - 2:00pm Mountain - 1:00pm Pacific - 9:00pm GMT
      VP: 5:00pm Eastern - 4:00pm Central - 3:00pm Mountain - 2:00pm Pacific - 10:00pm GMT
      CFO: 5:45pm Eastern - 4:45pm Central - 3:45pm Mountain - 2:45pm Pacific - 10:45pm GMT
      CJ: 6:30pm Eastern - 5:30pm Central - 4:30pm Mountain - 3:30pm Pacific - 11:30pm GMT

      Evening Runs:
      CEO: 8:00pm Eastern - 7:00pm Central - 6:00pm Mountain - 5:00pm Pacific - 1:00am GMT
      VP: 9:00pm Eastern - 8:00pm Central - 7:00pm Mountain - 6:00pm Pacific - 2:00am GMT
      CFO: 9:45pm Eastern - 8:45pm Central - 7:45pm Mountain - 6:45pm Pacific - 2:45am GMT
      CJ: 10:30pm Eastern - 9:30pm Central - 8:30pm Mountain - 7:30pm Pacific - 3:30am GMT

      CEO: 11:30pm Eastern - 10:30pm Central - 9:30pm Mountain - 8:30pm Pacific - 4:30am GMT
      VP: 12:30am Eastern - 11:30pm Central - 10:30pm Mountain - 9:30pm Pacific - 5:30am GMT
      CFO: 1:15am Eastern - 12:15am Central - 11:15pm Mountain - 10:15pm Pacific - 6:15am GMT
      CJ: 2:00am Eastern - 1:00am Central - MIDNIGHT Mountain - 11:00pm Pacific - 7:00am GMT

      Last edited by Deli; 09-10-2017 at 04:36 PM.

    2. #2
      KensonPlays's Avatar
      KensonPlays is offline Gamer/Livestreamer
      Awesome
       
      Join Date
      Nov 2013
      Location
      California
      Posts
      828
      Mentioned
      6 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)

      Default

      Love the text for each day! Looking forward to vp'ing with my new guy after he gets the last half of his 20 merits! :P

      (Not as active as I used to be! I livestream Dinosaur games primarily now!)
      TTR Beta Toons: Kenson (121LP); Kryptonite (73LP or so); Kenson Jr (Uber - 25LP 3-Track)

    3. #3
      Prism's Avatar
      Prism is offline Senior Member
      Stars
       
      Join Date
      Nov 2013
      Posts
      944
      Mentioned
      37 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)

      Default

      i love this!!!
      ty Cari for siggy

    4. #4
      The Doctor's Avatar
      The Doctor is offline Member
      Secret
       
      Join Date
      Jun 2014
      Location
      TARDIS
      Posts
      82
      Mentioned
      4 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)

      Default

      IT'S BACK!!!
      Let your eyes look directly forward, and your gaze be straight before you. Ponder the path of your feet; then all your ways will be sure. Do not swerve to the right or to the left; turn your foot away from evil. -Proverbs 4:25-27

    5. #5
      The Doctor's Avatar
      The Doctor is offline Member
      Secret
       
      Join Date
      Jun 2014
      Location
      TARDIS
      Posts
      82
      Mentioned
      4 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)

      Default

      Can you announce what districts these runs will be?
      Let your eyes look directly forward, and your gaze be straight before you. Ponder the path of your feet; then all your ways will be sure. Do not swerve to the right or to the left; turn your foot away from evil. -Proverbs 4:25-27

    6. #6
      Heather's Avatar
      Heather is offline Administrator
      Darlin
       
      Join Date
      Nov 2013
      Location
      North Carolina
      Posts
      2,393
      Mentioned
      90 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)

      Default

      All TUN runs will start Tomorrow Am and will Be in Field

      Cant wait to see you all there

      Send PmSite RulesStaff
      Ty Cari for my Siggy And Avatar



    7. #7
      Cari's Avatar
      Cari is offline Coordinator
      Happy
       
      Join Date
      Nov 2013
      Location
      Ohio
      Posts
      5,096
      Mentioned
      103 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)

      Default









      Reporting on the October 27 8:00 am EST VP Run:

      Entering the elevator were:

      Paradox (sad)
      Ruby
      Baron Reggie
      Captain Cranky
      Big Brown Bear
      Super Flappy Fuzzywoof
      Granny C.J. Pickletoes
      Precious Daffy

      7 of 8 (Paradox went sad) danced for Daffy Don





      Reporting on the October 27 12:00 m EST VP Run:

      Entering the elevator were:

      Coco Dog
      Quacker Jax
      Wise Ol' Cat
      Precious Daffy

      4 of 4 danced for Lil Oldman




      Reporting on the October 27 12:45 pm EST CFO Run:

      Entering the elevator were:

      Claire Voyant
      Ciao
      Coco Dog
      Quacker Jax
      Wise Ol' Cat
      Precious Daffy

      6 of 6 danced for Gag Up Squirt





      Thanks Toons United for these fun runs.








    8. #8
      Deli's Avatar
      Deli is offline Hello World!
      Bacon
       
      Join Date
      Nov 2013
      Location
      This is my new home :)
      Posts
      955
      Mentioned
      132 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)

      Default

      Tuesday 10/28/2014, 3pm eastern CJ run :

      Super Rhubarb
      Thor
      Silly Loopy Dandyhopper
      Banana Breath
      Ziggy Wildhopper
      Miss Sadie
      Princess Hulabee
      Cool Hulagadget

      8/8 for a summon

      5:30pm eastern VP run :

      Deputy buzz
      Fat Louie Lemontoes
      cxray Zane
      Oswald Crunchyflip
      Rockin Horse
      Captain Electroflapper
      Bad Karma
      Cool Hulagadget

      8/8 danced for Professor Guffaw
      Last edited by Deli; 10-28-2014 at 06:46 PM.

    9. #9
      Fräulein Trixie's Avatar
      Fräulein Trixie is offline Junior Member
      Awesome
       
      Join Date
      Apr 2014
      Posts
      5
      Mentioned
      0 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)

      Default

      A great site to find out about the next oncoming Toons United Guild events for your local timezone can be found here.

      A clever script finds out how many hours your local time differs from UTC (Universal Time, Coordinated) so that it will tell you precisely which event starts when.

      .


    10. #10
      Katniss is offline Junior Member
      Awesome
       
      Join Date
      May 2014
      Location
      California
      Posts
      4
      Mentioned
      0 Post(s)
      Tagged
      0 Thread(s)

      Default

      That awkward moment when you show up for a vp, and you realize you are an hour late...

    Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •